Committee Candidates are in!

So we have our candidates ready for you to vote for at Sunday's AGM - 17:00 Sunday at the Allotment (remember the clocks go forward on Saturday night) - remember you can always vote for RON (Re Open Nominations) but we hope you'll not want to!

Chairman: Andrew Denham

Treasurer: Andrew Grace

Secretary: Ian Crook

XC Rep : Chas Thursfield

DH Rep: Ben Irons

DJ Rep: Chris Smith

Welfare: Al Mackinlay

Comment (1)

  1. Andrew Denham (Post author)

    Oh and Ben Lovell as Cake & Cookie Rep

Leave a Comment